Chamber

Events

Networking

Calling all Chamber members!.png

Our Network

Once per month the Oxford Chamber of Commerce hosts a morning Coffee Connect and an after-hours Mix n' Mingle to give community members and business owners the opportunity to network with each other.

April 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, April 5

8-9 a.m.

Journey Lutheran Church

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, April 26

4-6 p.m.

HomeGrown Brewing Company

In partnership with the Orion Area Chamber of Commerce! Come make new connections with Orion area businesses!

 

May 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, May 3

8-9 a.m.

Village of Oxford Police

Oakland Chamber Network Mixer:

Thursday, May 5 

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Join members of the Oakland Chamber Network on Thursday, May 5, 5:30-7:30 pm at The HUB Stadium! Enjoy appetizers, football bowling and building relationships in a fun, relaxed atmosphere! Bring lots of business cards and an appetite for a great time. Discount for advanced registration!

June 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, June 7

8-9 a.m.

Goodwill of Mid Michigan (Oxford location)

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, June 28

4-6 p.m.

Maple Cove Bed and Breakfast

July 2022

No Coffee Connect or

Mix-N-Mingle in July

August 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, August 2

8-9 a.m.

Oxford Township Parks and Rec

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, August 30

4-6 p.m.

Cookies & Cream

by Sprout Bake

September 2022

No Coffee Connect due to the Labor Day holiday

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, September 27

4-6 p.m.

Call the Chamber office to be the host!

October 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, October 4

8-9 a.m.

Genisys Credit Union

(Oxford location)

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, October 25

4-6 p.m.

Call the Chamber office to be the host!

November 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, November 1

8-9 a.m.

Call the Chamber office to be the host!

Mix-N-Mingle:

Tuesday, November 29

4-6 p.m.

Call the Chamber office to be the host!

December 2022

Coffee Connect:

Tuesday, December 6

4-6 p.m.

Call the Chamber office to be the host!

Mix-N-Mingle/Chamber Holiday Party:

Stay tuned for details!

OPN- OXFORD POWER NETWORKING:

OPN group meets on 1st and 3rd Fridays of the month.  Do not wait to join, only one representative per category. 

Morning OPN group 8-9 a.m.

Contact: Jeff Roe (248) 218-2624

jeff@jdr-wm.com

journey.jpg
homegrown.JPG
oxford police.webp
goodwill logo for sig.png
maple cove.png
Parks and Rec.gif
Genisys Logo.PNG
OCN Square 2022.png
Logo_Cookies_&_Cream_Stacked.png
Want to join? Submit a request!

Thanks for submitting!

Can I host?

Yes you can! If you're interested in hosting

a Coffee Connect or Mix-N-Mingle,

contact the Chamber at (248) 628-0410 or info@oxfordchamber.net

Photo Gallery